Artwork and tracklist revealed

Our new album titled "...and the came the Dust" will be out 1.9.2017 through Apostasy Records. Here's the artwork and tracklist:

1. Flock of Reckoning
2. The Murderous Breed
3. When Your World Turns to Glass
4. An Abode of Ashes
5. The Search for the Higher Water
6. Signs of Death
7. ...and then Came the Dust
8. A Terminal Hymn to Cold
9. The Pane of Eden